The 2020 Daylight Photo Award submissions are currently being reviewed. We will announce the winner and juror picks in August.


2020 Daylight Photo Awards Jury:


   Andrew Hinderaker (New York Times)

   Gregory Eddi Jones (In the In-Between)

   Eve Schillo (LACMA)

   Erik Vroons (GUP)

   Jane Yeomans (Bloomberg Businessweek)


One top prize winner will receive a $1000 cash prize and the creation of a digital feature. Juror picks will be promoted via internal and external marketing campaigns and have the opportunity to collaborate with Daylight on the creation of a monograph of their work.


2020 DPA Submission Deadline May 15th

Submission Fee: