Announcing the Winners of the 2015 Daylight Photo Awards!

Daylight is pleased to announce Katrin Koenning as the winner of this year’s Daylight Photo Awards! Koenning will have her work featured in a solo show at the Daylight Project Space, as well as in a digital feature.

Kaitrin Koenning: Indefinitely

Juror Picks:
Peggy Sue Amison/ East Wing Gallery (Dubai): Sian Davey 
Luca Desienna/ Gomma (UK) : C.Y. Frankel
Shane Lavalette/ Light Work (US): Andy Mattern
Karen McQuaid/ Photographers Gallery (UK): Nicholas McElroy
Takeki Sugiyama/ Mt. Rokko International Photography Festival (Japan): Tito Mouraz

For more, visit: