Winners of the 2014 Godowsky Color Awards

image/png icon

The PRC is pleased to announce the winners of the 2014 Leopold Godowsky, Jr Color Photography Awards:

First Place: 

Louie Palu (District of Columbia, USA)

Honorable Mentions:

Aaron Blum (PA, USA)

Alejandro Cartagena (Mexico)

Bastienne Schmidt (NY, USA)

  • Gallery Exhibition: January 21, 2014 – March 22, 2014 at the Photography Resourse Center.

image by Louie Palu