2020 Daylight Photo Awards Juror Picks Announced!

Our wonderful jury has selected their 2020 Daylight Photo Award Juror picks!
Andrew Hinderaker (New York Times): Fabiola Ferrero
Gregory Eddi Jones (In the In-Between): Ada Luisa Trillo
Eve Schillo (LACMA): Julie Glassberg
Erik Vroons (GUP): Gloria Oyazarbai
Jane Yeomans (Bloomberg Businessweek): Roger Grasas
Check out this multimedia feature to view the winners' work.