2020 DPA Juror Picks

This multimedia feature highlights the 2020 Daylight Photo Awards Juror Picks with a selection of images from each of the winning artists. 

Andrew Hinderaker, New York Times: Fabiola Ferrero

Eve Schillo, LACMA: Julie Glassberg

Jane Yeomans, Bloomberg: Roger Grasas

Erik Vroons, GUP: Gloria Oyazarbai

Gregory Eddi Jones, In the In-Between: Ada Luisa Trillo

More information and submission guidelines are available at https://www.daylightphotoawards.com