Daylight Photo Awards deadline extended to May 15th

The Daylight Photo Awards is open for submissions. This annual call for work is a great opportunity for students and photographers of all levels to get their work in front of a fantastic jury
This year's jurors are: 

Jacqueline Bates (California Sunday Magazine)
Clinton Cargill (Vanity Fair)
Elizabeth Renstrom (Vice)
Gabriel Sanchez (Buzzfeed)
Kamil Tyebally (Refinery 29)



The winner will receive $1000a digital feature and a chance to have their project considered for publication. Previous Daylight Photo Award winners include Zhang Kechun, Bryan Schutmaat, Aaron Vincent Elkaim,Tamas Dezso and Katrin Koenning.