Announcing the 2015 Daylight Photo Awards!

Submissions are now open for the 2015 Daylight Photo Awards. The winning submission will receive a solo show at the Daylight Project Space, as well as a digital showcase of their work! Juror picks will receive a selection of Daylight's previously published books. Previous Daylight Photo Award winners include Zhang Kechun, Bryan Schutmaat, Aaron Vincent Elkaim, and Tamas Dezso.

This year's jurors are Peggy Sue Amison (East Wing Gallery, Dubai)Luca Desienna (Gomma, UK)Shane Lavalette (Light Work, US)Karen McQuaid (Photographers Gallery, UK); and Takeki Sugiyama (Mt. Rokko International Photography Festival, Japan).

For more info, and to submit, visit: